Contact

T +49 151 113 56 013
M henning.hillebrand­@consistency.de

Focus

Henning Hillebrand

As a graduate physicist, I am very familiar with the laws of nature – but I know from management consulting that in the end, in everything we do, the most important thing is always the human being – that’s great because it makes teams and consultants capable of action.

I am motivated by great management challenges as well as by helping people to improve their environments, processes and work outcomes. Fully identifying with the client, its problems and challenges are of great importance to me. This creates trust and makes it possible to meet openly, even when things get uncomfortable.

It is always said that you cannot choose your family. However, as a part of this company, I see it differently – because for me consistency is just that; family in the true sense of the word. We rely on each other, communicate at eye-level and have respect for the personality of each individual. Privately, I volunteer in my church, play volleyball and like to discover new things – by travelling, through movies, or with “Pen & Paper”-roleplaying.

“It is no use saying, ‘We are doing our best.’ You have got to succeed in doing what is necessary.”

Winston Churchill

Henning Hillebrand

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 56 013
M henning.hillebrand­@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Agiles (Projekt-)Management
  • Energiewirtschaft Retail (insb. CRM, Beschaffung, PFM)
  • IT-Architektur, Enterprise Architecture Management
  • SharePoint, JIRA, Tool- Unterstützung

Henning Hillebrand

Als Diplom-Physiker sind mir die Gesetze der Natur bestens vertraut – aus der Management-Beratung weiß ich aber: Bei allem, was wir tun, ist letztlich immer der Mensch das Wichtigste –  das ist deshalb großartig, weil es Teams und Berater handlungsfähig macht.

Mich motivieren große Management-Herausforderungen ebenso wie Menschen in ihrer Arbeit zu unterstützen, um ihre Umgebungen, Prozesse und Ergebnisse zu verbessern. Wichtig ist mir die volle Identifikation mit dem Kunden, seinen Problemen und Herausforderungen. So entsteht Vertrauen und ist es möglich, sich offen zu begegnen, auch wenn es einmal unbequem wird.

Es heißt immer, Familie könne man sich nicht aussuchen – als Teil dieser Company sehe ich das anders, denn consistency bedeutet für mich genau das, Familie im besten Sinne: Gewissheit, Augenhöhe, Respekt vor der Persönlichkeit jedes einzelnen. Privat engagiere ich mich ehrenamtlich in meiner Kirchengemeinde, spiele Volleyball und entdecke gerne Neues – auf Reisen, in Filmen oder im „Pen&Paper“-Rollenspiel.

“It is no use saying, ‚We are doing our best.‘ You have got to succeed in doing what is necessary.”

Winston Churchill