Contact

T +49 173 603 53 59
M jonas.kielmann­@consistency.de

Focus

  • Utilities industry
  • Agility / Scrum
  • Strategy
  • Business models
  • Portfolio management
  • CRM

Jonas Kielmann

Prior to joining consistency, I had the opportunity to prove my analytical skills as a strategy consultant, to structure complex problems and to build extensive knowledge in business model development and portfolio management.

In consulting work it is critical to put the client first. You must consistently consider challenges from their perspective and then develop solutions that will improve their situation sustainably. Determination and perseverance are required. In the end, the focus is always on the person, who has to be valued and convinced.

As an industrial engineering graduate, I especially guide companies from the utilities industry in the transition to agile ways of working and support management in setting the necessary course of action.

Colleagues and client teams know me as a humorous person, who tackles his tasks with discipline and precision. Outside of my job, physical fitness plays an important role in my everyday life. I am also happily married and the proud father of two children.

“Hang tough, never ever give up!“

Maj. Richard D. Winters

Jonas Kielmann

Kontakt

T +49 173 603 53 59
M jonas.kielmann­@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Energiewirtschaft
  • Agilität / Scrum
  • Strategie
  • Geschäftsmodelle
  • Portfoliomanagement
  • CRM

Jonas Kielmann

Bereits vor meiner Zeit bei consistency hatte ich die Möglichkeit, als Strategieberater meine analytischen Fähigkeiten unter Beweis zu stellen, komplexe Zusammenhänge zu strukturieren und umfangreiches Wissen im Bereich Geschäftsmodellentwicklung und Portfoliomanagement aufzubauen.

Erfolgskritisch in der Beratungsarbeit ist für mich, den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen, Herausforderungen konsequent aus seiner Perspektive zu betrachten und dann Lösungen zu entwickeln, die helfen, seine Situation nachhaltig zu verbessern. Dabei sind Zielstrebigkeit und Beharrlichkeit gefragt. Im Endeffekt steht immer der Mensch im Mittelpunkt, den es zu wertschätzen und zu überzeugen gilt.

Als studierter Wirtschaftsingenieur begleite ich insbesondere Unternehmen aus der Energiewirtschaft beim Übergang zu agilen Arbeitsweisen und unterstütze das Management bei den dafür nötigen Weichenstellungen.

Kollegen wie Kundenteams kennen mich als humorvollen Menschen, der seine Aufgaben mit Disziplin und Präzision angeht. Neben dem Job ist körperliche Fitness ein wichtiger Bestandteil meines Alltags. Im Übrigen bin ich glücklich verheiratet und stolzer Vater zweier Kinder.

“Hang tough, never ever give up!“

Maj. Richard D. Winters