Julian Vincentz

Contact

T +49 151 113 560 62
M julian.vincentz@consistency.de

Focus

  • Agile transformation and organisational development
  • Data warehouse und business intelligence
  • Coaching in agile methods
  • Program and project management
  • Change management

SaveSave

SaveSave

Julian Vincentz

My enthusiasm for working at consistency is based primarily on the human component. I enjoy working with various kind of people, supporting the customer and employees, working out topics together in a team and thus promoting the sense of community as well as fun at work. In addition, I am a friend of new challenges, environments, subject areas and acquaintances. That’s why the varied work at consistency fulfils me.

After completing my Master’s degree in International Management in the Netherlands, I moved to Chicago. I supported German companies enter the US market and was able to experience my interest in dealing with cultural differences for the first time in practice. My conclusion, no matter what the problems are, through open and transparent communication and mutual trust, most obstacles can be cleared out of the way.

I describe myself as a positive and open person. I enjoy adventures, whether it’s extraordinary travel, bungee jumping, skydiving or an overnight stay in the Sahara. My desire to travel has already taken me to all continents of the world except Antarctica – but this is definitely among one of my next destinations. Through daily sports, I find the perfect balance to an eventful working day.

 

Remind yourself to be grateful for how good you’ve got it relative to so many others, and realize that life is pretty fantastic after all. Imagine that!

Dave Kerpen

Kontakt

+49 151 113 560 62
M julian.vincentz@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Agile Transformation und Organisationsentwicklung
  • Data Warehouse und Business Intelligence
  • Coaching in agilen Methoden
  • Programm- und Projektmanagement
  • Change Management

SaveSave

SaveSave

Julian Vincentz

Meine Begeisterung für die Arbeit bei consistency basiert in erster Linie auf der menschlichen Komponente. Ich genieße es mit unterschiedlichen Personen zusammenzuarbeiten. Den Kunden und dessen Mitarbeiter zu unterstützen, Themen gemeinsam im Team zu erarbeiten und somit das Gemeinschaftsgefühl sowie den Spaß an der Arbeit zu fördern. Darüber hinaus bin ich ein Freund von Neuem: Herausforderungen, Umgebungen, Themenfeldern und Bekanntschaften. Deshalb erfüllt mich die abwechslungsreiche Arbeit bei consistency.

Nach dem Abschluss meines Masterstudiums „International Management“ in den Niederlanden verschlug es mich nach Chicago. Ich unterstützte beim Markteintritt deutscher Unternehmen in die USA und konnte somit mein Interesse für den Umgang mit kulturellen Differenzen das erste Mal in der Praxis erleben. Mein Fazit ist, egal um welche Probleme es sich handelt, durch eine offene und transparente Kommunikation sowie das gegenseitige Vertrauen, können die meisten Hindernisse aus dem Weg geschafft werden.

Ich selbst beschreibe mich als einen positiven und offenen Menschen. Ich genieße Abenteuer, seien es außergewöhnliche Reisen, Bungeejumping, Fallschirmspringen oder einer Übernachtung in der Sahara. Meine Reiselust brachte mich schon auf alle Kontinente der Welt außer der Antarktis – diese zählt aber definitiv zu meinen nächsten Zielen. Durch täglichen Sport finde ich den perfekte Ausgleich zu einem ereignisreichen Arbeitstag.

 

Remind yourself to be grateful for how good you‘ve got it relative to so many others, and realize that life is pretty fantastic after all. Imagine that!

Dave Kerpen