Contact

T +49 151 113 560 29
M marlon.grey@consistency.de

Focus

  • Agile Methods (Scrum)
  • Industrial and trading processes
  • Utilities industry

SaveSave

SaveSave

Marlon Grey

Through my dual studies in international industry and trade management, I am very familiar with the processes and actions of industrial companies. I was particularly struck by the inertia with which industrial companies operate in an increasingly fast-changing and disruptive environment. With my work at consistency, I want to help our clients successfully manage the paradigm shift away from hierarchical, monotonous process management towards an agile corporate culture that puts people first. It is ultimately the people who generate value for the company and who have to react quickly and adaptively to changes.

As a consultant, I have the ambition to drive the agile transformation in the company in such a way that a noticeable added value is created for the entire organisation. The solidarity that consistency stands for and a team that is deeply convinced of agile values motivate me to give my best every day.

My semester abroad in Buenos Aires helped me to focus on improving our environment and to acquire extensive knowledge in the utilities industry. As a handball player, I also know how important a well-attuned and well-functioning team is for mutual success. In addition, I am an enthusiastic football fan of my hometown Dortmund and I enjoy travelling with my girlfriend as well as with friends.

 

“The core of a man’s spirit comes from new experiences

Christopher McCandless

Kontakt

+49 151 113 560 29
M marlon.grey@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Agile Methoden (Scrum)
  • Industrie- und Handelsprozesse
  • Energiewirtschaft

SaveSave

SaveSave

Marlon Grey

Durch mein duales Studium des internationalen Industrie- und Handelsmanagements bin ich bestens vertraut mit den Prozess- und Handlungsabläufen von Industrieunternehmen. Besonders ist mir dabei die Trägheit aufgefallen, mit der sich Industrieunternehmen in einem sich immer schneller wandelnden und disruptiver werdenden Umfeld bewegen. Mit meiner Tätigkeit bei consistency möchte ich dazu beitragen, dass unsere Kunden den Paradigmenwechsel weg vom hierarchischen, monotonen Prozessmanagement hin zu einer agilen, den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt stellenden Unternehmenskultur, erfolgreich bewältigen. Denn am Ende sind es die Menschen, die den Wert für das Unternehmen generieren und schnell und adaptiv auf Veränderungen reagieren müssen.

Als Berater habe ich den Anspruch, die agile Transformation im Unternehmen so voranzutreiben, dass ein spürbarer Mehrwert für die gesamte Organisation entsteht. Der Zusammenhalt, für den consistency steht und das Team, welches für die agilen Werte lebt, motiviert mich dazu, jeden Tag aufs Neue, mein Bestes zu geben.

Mein Auslandssemester in Buenos Aires hat mit dazu beigetragen, meinen Fokus auf die Verbesserung unserer Umwelt zu legen und mir umfangreiche Kenntnisse im Bereich der Energiewirtschaft anzueignen. Zudem weiß ich als Handballer, welche Bedeutung ein eingespieltes und funktionierendes Team für den gemeinsamen Erfolg hat. Darüber hinaus bin ich begeisterter Fußballfan meiner Heimatstadt Dortmund und verreise sehr gerne mit meiner Freundin oder Freunden.

 

„The core of a man‘s spirit comes from new experiences

Christopher McCandless