Contact

T +49 151 113 560 26
M maximilian.blau­@consistency.de

Focus

  • Process optimisation
  • Project management
  • Data mining

SaveSave

SaveSave

Maximilian Blau

There are many reasons why I look forward to my daily challenges at consistency every day:

First and foremost, it is working at eye level with our customers and colleagues. The different backgrounds and perspectives inspire our cooperation and encourage us to work together. The mutual appreciation and the associated freedom of self-realisation through the active shaping of consistency and my own career path is a second reason. The third reason lies in the deeper purpose of our work, with which we help companies to be agile and sustainable in order to find a perspective for the future.

Due to my mechanical engineering studies, I bring many skills and tools with me. Besides, I learn from my colleagues and from our challenging projects every day. In this way, I can constantly develop professionally and personally.

I spend my free time with my family and friends. In order to free my mind for new thoughts and to recharge my batteries, I explore fascinating and exciting regions of the world, play handball and surf.

“If it is important to you, you will find a way.
If not, you will find an excuse.“

Ryan Blair

Maximilian Blau

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 560 26
M maximilian.blau­@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Verfahrensoptimierung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Data Mining

SaveSave

SaveSave

Maximilian Blau

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum ich mich jeden Tag aufs Neue auf meine täglichen Herausforderungen bei consistency freue:

Zunächst ist es die Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Kunden und Kollegen. Die unterschiedlichen Hintergründe und Perspektiven machen unsere Zusammenarbeit inspirierend und fördern unser Miteinander. Die Wertschätzung und die damit verbundene Freiheit der Selbstverwirklichung durch die aktive Gestaltung von consistency und meines eigenen Berufsweges ist ein zweiter Grund. Der dritte Grund liegt in dem tieferen Sinn unserer Arbeit, mit der wir Unternehmen helfen, sich agil und nachhaltig auszurichten um eine Perspektive für die Zukunft zu finden.

Durch mein Maschinenbaustudium bringe ich viele Fähigkeiten und Werkzeuge mit. Zudem lerne ich täglich von meinen Kollegen und aus unseren herausfordernden Projekten. So kann ich mich stetig fachlich und persönlich weiterentwickeln.

Meine Freizeit verbringe ich mit meiner Familie und meinen Freunden. Um den Kopf für neue Gedanken frei zu bekommen und um Motivation zu tanken, erkunde ich faszinierende und spannende Regionen dieser Erde, spiele Handball und surfe.

„If it is important to you, you will find a way.
If not, you will find an excuse.“

Ryan Blair