Contact

T +49 171 686 54 74
M ralf.hassel­@consistency.de

Focus

Ralf Hassel

The fast-pace and constantly changing businesses of our clients are at the same time my greatest challenge and motivation. Understanding this continuous transformation as an opportunity and shaping it through partnership, is the quintessence of successful collaboration.

During my career as a business IT consulting specialist, I have been able to follow how the methods, ways of working and consulting approaches have fundamentally changed in recent years. Today, we apply convincing agile methods to help our clients successfully meet the necessary changes. It is fascinating to observe how, in many cases, people re-identify with their work and contribute to projects with newly-found motivation, enthusiasm and dedication to success.

Being available for our clients, across many different industries, is what makes our work so appealing. consistency stands for a pioneering spirit, creative freedom, flat hierarchies and trusting partnerships.

I spend my free time with family and friends and enjoy travelling and cooking with my wife. I recharge my batteries by hiking and playing sports.

“The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.”

Walt Disney

Ralf Hassel

Kontakt

T +49 171 686 54 74
M ralf.hassel­@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Agile Methoden in Management, Projektmanagement und Softwareentwicklung
  • Detaillierte Prozesskenntnisse der Energiewirtschaft in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Abrechnung, Beschaffung, EDM, PFM, BKM, Handel
  • IT-Architektur und -Integration
  • Programm- und Projektmanagement
  • Dozent an der Hochschule Bern im Bereich marktorientierte Kundensegmentierung

Ralf Hassel

Die Schnelllebigkeit und der ständige Wandel im Geschäft unserer Kunden sind für mich zugleich Herausforderung und größte Motivation. Diese permanente Transformation als Chance zu begreifen und partnerschaftlich zu gestalten sind dabei die Quintessenz einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit.

Während meiner Karriere als beratender Wirtschaftsinformatiker konnte ich verfolgen, wie sich die Methoden, Arbeitsweisen und Consulting-Ansätze in den letzten Jahren grundlegend verändert haben. Mit überzeugenden agilen Methoden unterstützen wir heute Kunden, diese Veränderungen erfolgreich zu durchlaufen. Dabei ist es faszinierend zu beobachten, wie sich Menschen in vielen Fällen wieder mit ihrer Arbeit identifizieren können und mit neuer Motivation, Begeisterung und Einsatz zum Erfolg beitragen.

Für Kunden unterschiedlicher Branchen in abwechslungsreichen Arbeitsfeldern tätig zu sein, macht den Reiz unserer Arbeit aus. consistency steht dabei für Pioniergeist, Gestaltungsfreiraum, flache Hierarchien und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft.

Meine Freizeit verbringe ich mit Familie und Freunden, reise und koche gerne mit meiner Frau. Energie tanke ich beim Sport oder Wandern.

“The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.”

 Walt Disney