Contact

T +49 171 444 15 66
M thomas.mueller­@consistency.de

Focus

  • Program/Project Management
  • Processes in Utilities Industry
  • Agile Methods (Scrum)
  • Agile Transformation
  • Process Modelling / Optimisation
  • IT Strategy, Integration, Architecture
  • Reorganisation

Thomas Müller

Managing Director

As the founder and Managing Director of consistency, I place customer satisfaction at the highest importance. How do we achieve this?

We love what we do!

We have a first-class, highly motivated team of colleagues that I am immensely proud of. In our quality audits, our clients regularly confirm the team’s top-level performance – thus demonstrating a high-level of customer satisfaction. With these prerequisites, we are always able to accompany interesting and challenging projects.

First class employees and exciting projects:

One determines the other, and we are fortunate enough to find ourselves in an upward spiral. This is not least due to our modern project approaches. Here we increasingly rely on agile methods, which are used more than ever in the transformation of companies. Through agility, goals are achieved quickly, efficiently, predictably and cost-effectively – with results that can be used at an early stage.

Personally, after having successfully completed my computer science diploma at the Friedrich-Alexander University in Erlangen-Nuernberg, I devoted myself to consulting. With my many years of experience, I am pleased to be at the disposal of our clients in planning and controlling projects and in strategic issues.

My favorite way to spend my free time is with my Family.

Thomas Müller

Kontakt

T +49 171 444 15 66
M thomas.mueller­@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Programm-/Projektmanagement
  • Energiewirtschaftliche Prozesse
  • Agile Methodik (SCRUM)
  • Agile Transformation
  • Prozessmodellierung/-optimierung
  • IT-Strategie, -Integration, -Architektur
  • Reorganisation

Thomas Müller

Geschäftsführer

Als Gründer und Geschäftsführer von consistency lege ich größten Wert auf die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Wie erreichen wir das?

Wir lieben, was wir tun!

Voller Stolz kann ich auf ein erstklassiges, höchst motiviertes Team von Kolleginnen und Kollegen blicken. In unseren Qualitätsaudits wird mir von den Kunden regelmäßig höchste Leistung des Teams und Qualität seiner Arbeit und damit hohe Kundenzufriedenheit gespiegelt. Mit diesen Voraussetzungen schaffen wir es immer wieder, interessante und herausfordernde Projekte begleiten zu dürfen.

Erstklassige Mitarbeiter und spannende Projekte:

Das Eine bedingt das Andere, und wir haben das Glück, uns in dieser Aufwärtsspirale zu befinden. Nicht zuletzt schaffen wir das auch aufgrund unserer modernen Projektansätze. Hierbei setzen wir verstärkt auf agile Methoden, die mehr denn je bei Transformationen von Unternehmen zum Einsatz kommen. Durch Agilität sind Ziele schnell, effizient, planbar und kostengünstig zu erreichen, bei frühzeitig nutzbaren Ergebnissen.

Ich persönlich habe mich nach erfolgreichem Abschluss meines Informatik-Diploms an der Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg der Beratung gewidmet. Mit meiner langjährigen Erfahrung freue ich mich, unseren Kunden bei der Planung und Steuerung von Projekten und bei strategischen Fragestellungen zur Verfügung zu stehen.

Meine freie Zeit verbringe ich am liebsten im Kreise meiner Familie.