Contact

T +49 151 113 560 69
M florian.mauritz@consistency.de

Focus

  • End-to-end process management
  • Six Sigma + Lean
  • Change and project management
  • Utility industry

SaveSave

SaveSave

Florian Mauritz

Already at the beginning of my studies of business administration, I learned that trustful and valuable customer relationships are the basis of every successful enterprise. Only those who understand and reliably serve their customers and their needs can survive in competition in the long term.

In my professional life so far, customers and their needs have always been the focus of my attention. First in marketing and sales, where I learned how to win and retain customers, and most recently in my function as an internal consultant, where I accompanied a wide variety of customer groups through a holistic transformation process as part of the introduction and implementation of a group-wide lean and change management program.

It was in this context that I discovered my passion for business and management consulting. Working together in changing teams with an objective view from the outside to master new challenges and achieve different goals – that’s what makes this profession so appealing to me. The idea of continuous improvement, as well as the mutual exchange of experience and knowledge, is my main motivation.

At consistency, I have found an environment that shares my passion for client consulting and where success in partnership always comes first. Here I can live my passion to its fullest, contribute my personal and methodical experience and grow with my colleagues in a family atmosphere.

After more than seven years of professional experience, especially in the utility industry, I am convinced that agile management, based on the lean philosophy, offers solutions for the entrepreneurial challenges of the VUCA world.

I find the balance to my work either in sports or at the stove, where I like to let my creativity run freely.

“He who has been carried to the goal must not think he has achieved it.“

Marie Freifrau von Ebner-Eschenbach

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 560 69
M florian.mauritz@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • End-to-End Prozessmanagement
  • Six Sigma + Lean
  • Change- und Projektmanagement
  • Energiewirtschaft

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

Florian Mauritz

Bereits zu Beginn meines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre habe ich gelernt, dass vertrauensvolle und werthaltige Kundenbeziehungen die Basis jeder erfolgreichen Unternehmung bilden. Nur wer seine Kunden und deren Bedürfnisse versteht und verlässlich bedient, kann im Wettbewerb langfristig bestehen.

Auch in meinem bisherigen Berufsleben stand der Kunde mit seinen Bedürfnissen für mich stets im Mittelpunkt. Zunächst im Marketing und Vertrieb, wo ich gelernt habe, Kunden zu gewinnen und zu binden sowie zuletzt in der Funktion als interner Berater, bei der ich unterschiedlichste Kundengruppen im Rahmen der Einführung und Umsetzung eines konzernweiten Lean- und Change-Management-Programms durch einen ganzheitlichen Transformationsprozess begleitet habe.

In diesem Zusammenhang habe ich dann auch meine Leidenschaft für die Unternehmens- und Managementberatung entdeckt. Gemeinsam, in wechselnden Teams mit einem objektiven Blick von außen immer wieder neue Herausforderungen zu meistern und unterschiedlichste Ziele zu erreichen – das macht für mich den Reiz dieses Berufs aus. Dabei trägt mich vor allem der Gedanke der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung sowie der gegenseitige Erfahrungs- und Wissensaustausch.

Bei consistency habe ich ein Umfeld gefunden, das meine Passion für die Kundenberatung teilt und der partnerschaftliche Erfolg stets an erster Stelle steht. Hier kann ich meine Leidenschaft voll ausleben, meine persönlichen und methodischen Erfahrungen einbringen und mich gemeinsam mit den Kolleginnen und Kollegen in familiärer Atmosphäre weiterentwickeln.

Nach über sieben Jahren Berufserfahrung, vor allem in der Energiewirtschaft, bin ich davon überzeugt, dass agiles Management, basierend auf der Lean-Philosophie, Lösungen für die unternehmerischen Herausforderungen der VUCA-Welt bietet.

Den Ausgleich zu meiner Arbeit finde ich entweder beim Sport oder am Herd, wo ich meiner Kreativität gerne freien Lauf lasse.

„Der ans Ziel getragen wurde, darf nicht glauben, es erreicht zu haben.“

Marie Freifrau von Ebner-Eschenbach