Contact

T +49 151 113 509 81
M johannes.ottmann@consistency.de

Focus

  • Innovation management
  • Project management
  • Marketing
  • Cloud
  • Data analytics

SaveSave

SaveSave

Johannes Ottmann

What I particularly like about management consulting is the varied task and the work in different teams. At consistency, it is above all those people who have it in them to inspire every day and really make the impossible possible. For this reason, at consistency, we take up the challenge of bringing companies to success with an agile, solution-oriented approach within the framework of digital transformations and decisive projects.

My background is in business administration. In my master’s degree in business informatics and through work experience in various start-ups, I was able to further consolidate my business knowledge and familiarize myself with agile methodologies. My passion lies above all in agile project management, innovation management and data analytics.

Since I have grown up internationally, it is my passion to immerse myself in foreign cultures – always looking for the next adventure. As a balance, I do sports and enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

„When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.“

Henry Ford

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 509 81
M johannes.ottmann@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Innovationsmanagement
  • Projektmanagement
  • Marketing
  • Cloud
  • Data Analytics

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

Johannes Ottmann

An der Managementberatung begeistert mich vor allem die abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeit und die Arbeit in unterschiedlich zusammengesetzten Teams. Bei consistency sind es vor allem die Menschen, die es in sich haben, jeden Tag zu begeistern und Unerreichbares wirklich zu machen. Aus diesem Grund stellen wir uns bei consistency der Herausforderung, Unternehmen im Rahmen digitaler Transformationen und entscheidenden Projekten mit einer agilen Herangehensweise lösungsorientiert zum Erfolg zu bringen.

Meinen Hintergrund habe ich in BWL. In meinem Master der Wirtschaftsinformatik und durch Arbeitserfahrung in unterschiedlichen Startups konnte ich mein betriebswirtschaftliches Wissen weiter fundieren und mich mit agilen Methodiken vertraut machen. Meine Passion liegt vor allem im agilen Project Management, Innovationsmanagement und Data Analytics.

Da ich international groß geworden bin, ist es meine Leidenschaft in fremde Kulturen einzutauchen – immer auf der Suche nach dem nächsten Abenteuer. Zum Ausgleich mache ich Sport und verbringe gerne Zeit mit meiner Familie und meinen Freunden.

 

„When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.“

Henry Ford