Contact

T +49 151 113 560 70
M maximilian.brunke@consistency.de

Focus

  • Agile methods
  • Change management
  • Coaching

SaveSave

SaveSave

Maximilian Brunke

In order for people to be able to show their best and also feel joy in doing so, you just have to offer them the right conditions – of that I am certain. Working at consistency gives me the opportunity to participate in creating exactly such conditions and to benefit from them myself.

I decided to work in management consulting after my studies because this professional field gives me the opportunity to deal with different environments and varied challenges. Together with the partnership-based relationships with our clients and the holistic perspective of the consultant, these are the points that make this profession so attractive to me.

In an ever-changing world, as a psychologist, I am primarily interested in human experience and behavior in change scenarios. I find it very appealing to shape change in such a way that the people affected by it are not only able to accept the change but also see it as a positive.

Outside of work I am interested in soccer and movies. I find my balance in sports and in socializing with my friends. In the course of preparing for my sister’s wedding, I also discovered my fun in dancing.

“Hakuna Matata!
What a wonderful phrase”

Timon from The Lion King

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 560 70
M maximilian.brunke@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Agile Methoden
  • Change Management
  • Coaching

SaveSave

SaveSave

Maximilian Brunke

Damit Menschen ihr Bestes zeigen können und auch Freude dabei empfinden, muss man ihnen nur die richtigen Rahmenbedingungen bieten – davon bin ich überzeugt. Die Arbeit bei consistency bietet mir die Gelegenheit, mich an der Schaffung genau solcher Bedingungen zu beteiligen und auch selbst von diesen zu profitieren.

Für die Unternehmensberatung habe ich mich nach meinem Studium entschieden, da mir dieses Berufsfeld die Möglichkeit gibt, mich mit unterschiedlichen Umfeldern und abwechslungsreichen Herausforderungen auseinanderzusetzen. Zusammen mit den partnerschaftlichen Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden und der ganzheitlichen Perspektive des Beraters sind es diese Punkte, die diesen Beruf für mich so attraktiv machen.

In einer sich ständig wandelnden Welt interessiere ich mich als Psychologe vor allem für menschliches Erleben und Verhalten in Veränderungssituationen. Den Wandel dabei so zu gestalten, dass die von ihm betroffenen Menschen die Veränderung nicht nur annehmen können, sondern auch als positiv erachten, reizt mich sehr.

Außerhalb der Arbeit interessiere ich mich für Fußball sowie Kinofilme. Meinen Ausgleich finde ich beim Sport und im Kontakt mit meinen Freunden. Im Rahmen der Vorbereitung auf die Hochzeit meiner Schwester habe ich außerdem meinen Spaß am Tanzen entdeckt.

„Hakuna Matata, diesen Spruch sag‘ ich gern“

Timon aus Der König der Löwen