Contact

T +49 151 113 509 85
M maximilian.christmann@consistency.de

Focus

  • Utilities industry
  • Automotive supply industry
  • Agile methods
  • Digital management

SaveSave

SaveSave

Maximilian Christmann

Both professionally and privately I have always been interested in challenges that have led me into new situations in life. Starting during my school years, this interest has developed steadily. Various stations in my life have shaped me in a special way until today: A year abroad in Canada, internships in Tel Aviv and Chicago and study semesters in Shanghai and New York. I have been particularly impressed by different people, environments and corporate cultures. That’s why I really appreciate the varied cooperation in teams with different personalities. That’s why I like working at consistency!

My degrees “International Business Administration” and “Digital Management” are the foundation of my business management know-how. Theoretical and practical experience during my studies strengthened my skills in dealing with current topics such as agile management, digital transformation or platform economics.

As an ambitious sportsman, I pursue various sports such as skiing, mountain biking and golf. I also find my balance by spending time with family and friends or travelling. For me fun is in direct relation to success!

“We are all apprentices in a craft where no one ever becomes a master.“

Ernest Hemingway

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 509 85
M maximilian.christmann@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Energiewirtschaft
  • Automobilzuliefererindustrie
  • Agile Methoden
  • Digitales Management

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

Maximilian Christmann

Beruflich wie privat haben mich immer Herausforderungen interessiert, die mich in neue Lebenslagen gebracht haben. Angefangen während der Schulzeit hat sich dieses Interesse stetig weiterentwickelt. Verschiedene Stationen in meinem Leben prägen mich bis heute in besonderer Art und Weise: Ein Auslandsjahr in Kanada, Praktika in Tel Aviv und Chicago und Studiensemester in Shanghai und New York. Dabei beeindruckten mich besonders unterschiedliche Menschen, Umgebungen und Firmenkulturen. Die variierende Zusammenarbeit in Teams mit verschiedenen Persönlichkeiten schätze ich deshalb sehr. Aus diesem Grund gefällt mir die Arbeit bei consistency!

Meine Studienabschlüsse „International Business Administration“ und „Digital Management“ bilden das Fundament meines betriebswirtschaftlichen Know-hows. Theoretische und praktische Erfahrungen während des Studiums stärkten meine Kompetenzen dahingehend, mit aktuellen Themen wie agiles Management, digitale Transformation oder Plattform Ökonomie gezielt umzugehen.

Als ambitionierter Sportler verfolge ich verschiedene Sportarten, wie das Skifahren, Mountainbiken und Golf spielen. Zudem finde ich meinen Ausgleich bei Familie und Freunden oder auf Reisen. Spaß steht für mich in direkter Relation zu Erfolg!

„Wir alle sind Angestellte, in einem Handwerk, in dem nie jemand Meister wird“

Ernest Hemingway