Contact

T +49 151 113 509 86
M nadja.koch@consistency.de

Focus

  • Agile methods
  • Modern working methods
  • Change management

SaveSave

SaveSave

Nadja Koch

Only with a good team can you achieve good results. It is essential that people as individuals and the team as a whole are at the centre of the value creation process. I also believe that long-term success can only be achieved with motivated and committed employees. These factors are particularly important in our ever-changing, fast-moving world, where constant change is the norm.

Both through my studies in the UK and the Netherlands and through my project work in Cambridge (UK) in supporting innovative research topics, I have learned how essential self-realisation, cooperation and adequate reaction to constant change are for successful projects. consistency enables exactly these aspects by supporting transformation processes and projects with agile methods and working practices. Meeting new challenges with enthusiasm and commitment is a mindset that my colleagues and I live by at consistency.

As a person who is constantly learning new things, I like to spend my free time travelling, refreshing my language skills and learning new languages. As a balance, I enjoy relaxing in sports, cooking with my family and friends or hiking in my home country.

“If you don’t know it’s impossible, it’s easier to do.”

Neil Gaiman

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 509 86
M nadja.koch@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Agile Methoden
  • Moderne Arbeitsweisen
  • Change Management

SaveSave

SaveSave

Nadja Koch

Nur durch ein gutes Team erreicht man auch gute Ergebnisse. Dass der Mensch als Einzelner und das Team als Ganzes im Mittelpunkt des Wertschöpfungsprozesses stehen, ist unumgänglich. Auch, dass man nur mit motivierten und engagierten Mitarbeitern langfristigen Erfolg erzielt, gehört für mich zur Quintessenz jeder Organisation. Diese Faktoren sind besonders in unserer, sich ständig ändernden, schnelllebigen Welt wichtig, in welcher der konstante Wandel zur Tagesordnung gehört.

Sowohl durch mein Studium in Großbritannien und den Niederlanden als auch durch meine Projektarbeit in Cambridge (UK) in der Unterstützung innovativer Forschungsthemen, habe ich gelernt, wie essentiell Selbstverwirklichung, Zusammenarbeit und adäquate Reaktion auf stetige Veränderung für erfolgreiche Projekte sind. Consistency befähigt genau diese zielführenden Aspekte durch Unterstützung bei Transformationsprozessen und Projekten mit agilen Methoden und Arbeitsweisen. Neuen Herausforderungen dabei immer mit Enthusiasmus und Engagement zu begegnen, ist ein Mindset, den meine Kollegen und ich bei consistency leben.

Als ein Mensch, der stetig Neues lernen möchte, verbringe ich gerne meine freie Zeit damit, zu reisen, meine Sprachkenntnisse aufzufrischen sowie neue Sprachen zu erlernen. Zum Ausgleich genieße ich es im Sport Entspannung zu finden, mit meiner Familie und Freunden zu kochen oder in meiner Heimat Wanderungen zu unternehmen.

„If you don’t know it’s impossible, it’s easier to do.“

Neil Gaiman