Innovation

Customer-centricity and development of new ideas

When developing new products and business models, it is important to create space for innovative thinking and customer-centered action. According to studies, only 10% of all companies reach the age of 10 years. Organizations often fail because they are too attached to their existing product portfolio and are focused on making incremental improvements.

While this approach is important for optimizing the return on investment, it is also important to recognize current events, future trends and changes in customer needs and to translate these into new offerings in order to establish a long-term presence in the market.

It is essential to apply modern, customer-centered and proven methods, which are understood, internalized and reproduced, specifically to your company-specific situation. We help you to identify implicit customer needs and to align existing and new business models in order to achieve maximum customer satisfaction.

In our training courses on innovation methods, you will learn how to identify implicit customer needs as a team using creative techniques and approaches such as prototyping and how to align existing and new business models to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. We show you how to obtain regular and early feedback in order to proactively respond to changing circumstances.

Innovation

Kundenzentriert arbeiten und neue Ideen entwickeln

Bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle gilt es Räume für innovatives Denken und kundenzentriertes Agieren zu schaffen. Studien zufolge erreichen gerade mal 10% aller Unternehmen ein Alter von 10 Jahren. Häufig scheitern Organisationen daran, dass sie zu sehr an ihrem bestehenden Produktportfolio festhalten und darauf konzentriert sind, inkrementelle Verbesserungen vorzunehmen.

Während dieses Vorgehen wichtig für die Optimierung des Return on Investments ist, müssen gleichzeitig das aktuelle Geschehen, zukünftige Trends sowie Veränderungen in den Kundenbedürfnissen erkannt und in neue Angebote umgemünzt werden, um sich langfristig am Markt etablieren zu können.

Es gilt, moderne, kundenzentrierte und erprobte Methoden, die verstanden, verinnerlicht und wiedergegeben werden, gezielt auf Ihre unternehmensspezifische Situation anzuwenden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, implizite Kundenbedürfnisse zu identifizieren und bestehende wie neue Geschäftsmodelle so auszurichten, um ein Höchstmaß an Kundenzufriedenheit zu erreichen.

In unseren Trainings zu Innovationsmethoden lernen Sie, wie Sie als Team mit Kreativitätstechniken und Ansätzen wie Prototyping implizite Kundenbedürfnisse identifizieren und bestehende wie neue Geschäftsmodelle so ausrichten, um ein Höchstmaß an Kundenzufriedenheit zu erzielen. Wir zeigen auf, wie sie regelmäßig und früh Feedback einholen können, um proaktiv auf sich verändernde Gegebenheiten reagieren zu können.

Fragen Sie uns jetzt unverbindlich an!