Contact

T +49 151 113 509 88
M anna-maria.runde@consistency.de

Focus

  • Change management
  • Agile transformation
  • Organizational development
  • Training
  • Project management

SaveSave

SaveSave

Anna-Maria Runde

During my studies in Germany and abroad and through various work experiences I have gained insight into different industries and work methods. As a result, I have not only recognized the added value of agile thinking and working methods but have also come to appreciate working in interdisciplinary and international teams. Especially for companies, the examination of these topics is essential in today’s world.

Building on my academic focus on industrial and organizational psychology and management, I would like to support companies in focusing on these topics and thus remain fit for the future. It is important for me to continuously develop myself personally and professionally.

As part of consistency, both of these things are possible for me in a family environment. Theories and approaches are not only conveyed here but also tested and exemplified through their implementation in the internal environment. Not only economic success, but especially the sustainable creation of value is the focus of my work.

After my studies in Portugal, I am now at home in Bavaria. Always impressed by its beauty, I like to spend my free time in nature, whether it be relaxing while walking or being a little more active while hiking, cycling or snowboarding. To switch off in this way and to live attentively in the moment means a lot to me and gives me strength, motivation and new perspectives for challenges of all kinds.

„You can’t stop the waves, but you can learn to surf.“

Jon Kabat-Zinn

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 509 88
M anna-maria.runde@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Change Management
  • Agile Transformation
  • Organisationsentwicklung
  • Trainings
  • Projektmanagement

SaveSave

SaveSave

Anna-Maria Runde

Während meiner Studienzeit im In- und Ausland und durch verschiedene Arbeitserfahrungen habe ich Einblick in unterschiedliche Branchen und Arbeitsweisen erhalten. Dadurch habe ich nicht nur den Mehrwert agiler Denk- und Arbeitsweisen erkannt, sondern auch die Arbeit in interdisziplinären und auch internationalen Teams zu schätzen gelernt. Besonders für Unternehmen ist die Auseinandersetzung mit diesen Themen in der heutigen Zeit essentiell.

Aufbauend auf meinen akademischen Schwerpunkten, Arbeits- & Organisationspsychologie und Management, möchte ich Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, diese Themen in den Fokus zu nehmen und somit zukunftsfähig zu bleiben. Dabei ist es mir wichtig, mich selbst persönlich wie auch beruflich stetig weiterzuentwickeln.

Als Teil von consistency ist mir beides in einem familiären Umfeld möglich. Theorien und Ansätze werden hier nicht nur vermittelt, sondern auch durch die Umsetzung im internen Umfeld erprobt und vorgelebt. Nicht nur der wirtschaftliche Erfolg, vor allem auch die nachhaltige Wertschöpfung steht dabei im Mittelpunkt.

Nach meinem Studium in Portugal bin ich nun in Bayern zu Hause. Immer wieder beeindruckt von ihrer Schönheit verbringe ich meine Freizeit gerne in der Natur, sei es ganz entspannt beim Spazieren oder etwas aktiver beim Wandern, Rad oder Snowboard fahren. Auf diese Weise abzuschalten und achtsam im Moment zu leben, bedeutet mir viel und gibt mir immer wieder Kraft, Motivation und neue Perspektiven für Herausforderungen jeder Art.

„You can’t stop the waves, but you can learn to surf.“

Jon Kabat-Zinn