Contact

T +49 151 113 560 68
M steven.flemm@consistency.us

Focus

  • Retail Industry
  • Digital CPR
  • Digital Leadership
  • Digital Transformation
  • Agile Methods (Scrum)

SaveSave

SaveSave

Steven Flemm

In management consulting, growth is a central concept. Always new topics to work on, projects, different customers as well as personalities with whom one works together, which are consequently growth-promoting – this is exactly what fascinates me. At consistency, I particularly like the mutual trust and respect as well as the shaping of the clients’ future prospects with the support of digital transformation on all levels.

The values of trust, loyalty and respect as well as the slogan “ambition and discipline are the foundation of success” form the basis of my attitude and my actions. At consistency, I can actively contribute my personality and convictions and thus contribute to the company culture. Here, freedom and individuality are encouraged. Working with agile methods enables me to maintain the flow of ideas and support the growth of the company. However, at the core of the company are its people, whose openness, commitment and team spirit reflect the corporate culture at consistency.

I have obtained my business management knowledge through my studies of “International Business”. My focus was then on digital leadership and how to lead and understand people in digital transformation.

I am fascinated by various topics related to personal development and psychology and spend my free time reading. I find balance to my professional growth in martial arts, which helps me to develop my mind and body.

„Don’t wish it was easier, wish you were better.“

Jim Rohn

Steven Flemm

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 560 68
M steven.flemm@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Retail Industrie
  • Digital CPR
  • Digital Leadership
  • Digitale Transformation
  • Agile Methoden (Scrum)

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

Steven Flemm

In der Management-Beratung ist Wachstum ein zentraler Begriff. Immer neu zu bearbeitende Themen, Projekte, unterschiedliche Kunden sowie Persönlichkeiten mit welchen man zusammenarbeitet, die als Konsequenz wachstumsfördernd sind – genau das fasziniert mich. Bei consistency gefallen mir besonders das gegenseitige Vertrauen und Respekt sowie die Gestaltung der Zukunftsfähigkeit der Kunden mit der Unterstützung bei der digitalen Transformation auf allen Ebenen.

Die Werte Vertrauen, Loyalität und Respekt sowie das Motto „Ambition und Disziplin sind das Fundament von Erfolg“ bilden die Grundlagen meiner Einstellung und meines Handelns. Bei consistency kann ich meine Persönlichkeit und Überzeugungen aktiv einbringen und so zur Unternehmenskultur beitragen. Hier werden Freiraum und Individualität gefördert. Das Arbeiten mit agilen Methoden ermöglicht es den Ideenfluss aufrecht zu erhalten und das Unternehmenswachstum zu unterstützen. Den Kern bilden jedoch die Menschen, die bei consistency vor allem durch ihre Offenheit, Engagement und Teamgeist die Unternehmenskultur widerspiegeln.

Meine betriebswirtschaftlichen Kenntnisse habe ich Durch mein Studium „International Business“ erlangt. Meinen Fokus habe ich anschließend auf das digitale Leadership und wie man Menschen in der digitalen Transformation führt und versteht, gelegt.

Ich fasziniere mich für verschiedene Themen rund um Personal Development und Psychologie und verbringe meine Freizeit mit dem Lesen. Den Ausgleich zu meiner fachlichen Weiterbildung finde ich in der Kampfkunst, welche mir hilft meinen Geist sowie Körper weiterzuentwickeln.

„Don’t wish it was easier, wish you were better.“

Jim Rohn