Contact

T +49 151 113 560 44
M david.diehl@consistency.de

Focus

  • Agile transformation and organisational development
  • Coaching in agile methods
  • Program and project management
  • Utilities industry

SaveSave

SaveSave

David Diehl

What I find fascinating about my job is the variety of tasks and the recurring challenges of working solution-oriented in the dynamic business environment of our customers. Team spirit and pursuing joint objectives are my top priorities.

My mechanical engineering studies help me to structure, analyse and understand complex processes on a daily basis. In doing so, I always aim at fully identifying with the customer, because trusting cooperation is decisive for joint success.

As a convinced sportsman, I also value variety and therefore I am an active tennis player as well as part of a football and volleyball team. When it’s not possible to go to the sports field, I like to travel with friends in the mountains.

 

“You must be willing to do the things today others won’t do, in order to have the things tomorrow others won’t have.”

Les Brown

Kontakt

+49 151 113 560 44
M david.diehl@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Agile Transformation und Organisationsentwicklung
  • Coaching in agilen Methoden
  • Programm- und Projektmanagement
  • Energiewirtschaft

SaveSave

SaveSave

David Diehl

Faszinierend an meinem Beruf finde ich die abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeiten sowie die wiederkehrenden Herausforderungen, lösungsorientiert im dynamischen Geschäftsumfeld unserer Kunden zu arbeiten. Teamspirit und die gemeinsame Zielverfolgung stehen dabei an erster Stelle.

Mein Maschinenbaustudium hilft mir tagtäglich komplexe Prozesse zu strukturieren, analysieren und zu verstehen. Dabei verfolge ich stets die volle Identifikation mit dem Kunden, denn eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit ist maßgeblich für den gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Als überzeugter Sportler schätze ich auch hier die Abwechslung und bin sowohl aktiver Tennisspieler als auch Teil eines Fußball- und Volleyballteams. Wenn es mal nicht auf den Sportplatz geht, bin ich gerne mit Freunden in den Bergen unterwegs.

 

„Du musst bereit sein die Dinge zu tun, die andere niemals tun werden, um die Dinge zu haben, die andere niemals haben werden.“

Les Brown