Contact

T +49 151 113 560 14
M werner.weiss­@consistency.de

Focus

  • Agile transformation and organisational development
  • Agile leadership
  • Coaching in agile methods (e.g. Scrum and Kanban)
  • Program and project management

Werner Weiss

At my job, the people I work with inspire me. After all, with all the important key figures, entrepreneurial goals and optimised processes, it is people and their motivation that count in the end. Three factors are essential to me: that we can work independently, that we master our tasks and that we find meaning in our work.

After studying business administration, my work as a team leader taught me to bring energy to my sales teams, define common goals and promote good cooperation. Today, these experiences help me advise companies in their agile transformation. Agile management enables companies to develop their culture in a targeted manner. In agile coaching, the team’s common orientation, team spirit and the ability of each individual to contribute according to their qualifications and interests are of the utmost importance to me.

I use sports to balance work and life, like with a few sets of beach volleyball – most preferably on the beaches of Barcelona. I find relaxation and new energy in being with my family, who always comes first.

“When you are good to others, you are best to yourself”.

Benjamin Franklin

Werner Weiss

Kontakt

T +49 151 113 560 14
M werner.weiss­@consistency.de

Schwerpunkte

  • Agile Transformation und Organisationsentwicklung
  • Agile Leadership
  • Coaching in agilen Methoden (u.a. Scrum und Kanban)
  • Programm- und Projektmanagement

Werner Weiss

An meinem Job begeistern mich die Menschen, mit denen ich zusammenarbeite. Denn bei allen wichtigen Kennzahlen, unternehmerischen Zielen und optimierten Prozessen zählt am Ende vor allem der Mensch und seine Motivation. Drei Faktoren sind für mich wesentlich: dass wir selbstbestimmt arbeiten können, dass wir unsere Aufgaben beherrschen und dass wir Sinn in unserer Arbeit finden.

Nach dem BWL-Studium habe ich als Teamleiter gelernt, Energie in Vertriebsteams zu bringen, gemeinsame Ziele zu definieren und gute Zusammenarbeit zu fördern. Diese Erfahrungen helfen mir heute, Unternehmen in ihrer agilen Transformation beratend zu begleiten. Agiles Management ermöglicht es Unternehmen, ihre Kultur gezielt weiterzuentwickeln. Im agilen Coaching zählen daher für mich die gemeinsame Ausrichtung des Teams, der Team-Spirit und die Möglichkeit jedes Einzelnen, sich nach seinen Qualifikationen und Interessen bestmöglich einzubringen.

Meinen sportlichen Ausgleich finde ich bei ein paar Sätzen Beachvolleyball – am liebsten an den Stränden Barcelonas. Entspannung und neue Kraft tanke ich beim Beisammensein mit meiner Familie, die immer an erster Stelle steht.

„Wenn du anderen Gutes tust; tust du dir das Beste.“

Benjamin Franklin